College of Business announces new advisory board members

Aug 29, 2013 | Business

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:”Table Normal”; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:””; mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0in; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:10.0pt; font-family:”Times New Roman”,”serif”;}

The Louisiana Tech College of Business announced the appointment of four new Advisory Board members.  The new board members’ terms will run for a period of three years and will start when the fall 2013 college board convenes.

The new members are:
  • Kenneth A. “Andy” Brister, attorney, Brister & Brister, Lake Providence; 1985 alumnus with a bachelor’s degree in finance.
  • Doreen Griffith, national managing partner of tax services, GrantThornton, Chicago; 1989 alumna with bachelor’s degree in accounting.
  • Robert LaCaze, senior vice president, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Princeton, N.J.; 1987 alumnus with a bachelor’s degree in marketing.
  • Drake Mills, president and CEO, Community Trust Bank, Ruston; 1982 alumnus with a bachelors degree in finance
Written by Debbie Van De Velde –